Broc, the missionary…

I’ve known Broc since he was around 10 years old, because I’ve been friends with his father around 8 years or so. I’ve taught Broc in seminary, announced his name during football games, and now I was able to do a missionary photo session with him as he prepares to leave for Canada as a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I couldn’t have enjoyed a session more than this one. This is a powerful young man in many ways, and he is going to be an instrument in the hands of the Lord. Thanks for the great session!

DSC_0094

DSC_0091

 

DSC_0037

These are a couple of my favorites of the evening. For more information on a missionary photo-session, click here for details…

Leave a Reply

