Kaden (III)

4 thoughts on “Kaden (III)

  1. Shelli

    gorgeous pics once again!!! i love how crystal clear he looks!!! what apature did u use to get the grass to be so out of focus if I might ask?

    Reply
    1. mickelsonbj Post author

      Shelli,

      I don’t have the image info right in front of me, but I’m almost sure I was right around 2.8f, or maybe even 2.0f. I don’t like to get too close to the 1.4f max, because some images get a little soft at that ap.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

