Landon thinks I’ll be dead before I finish this project…

I have been working on a project where I type up the answers to 365 questions about my childhood. I have a list of questions from a book Janese gave me for Christmas, and I thought this would be a good way to get part of my personal history recorded.

I was explaining to Landon that I was writing my answers to these questions about my childhood and was going to have it printed and bound. Landon asked why I was putting so much work into this project. He questioned my ability to answer so many questions. I told him, jokingly, that when I was dead, he’d know everything about me, so it was worth the effort. He replied, “You’ll probably be dead before you get all 365 questions answered…”

One thought on “Landon thinks I’ll be dead before I finish this project…

  1. Mom

    What a sense of humor! Better slow down on your answers so his prophecy doesn’t come true until you’re 102… By the way, Landon looks about 15 in his picture. Unbelievable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

